Who Are NCT U Members? Here’s the Answer

Boyband NCT U South Korea

NCT U is a South Korean boy band with the title Neo Culture Teknologi, and the boy band was formed by SM Entertainment. The term or name of the boy band was also coined by SM Entertainment, Lee so Man.

The term is a description of the infinite number of personnel members. In 2019 the number of NCT boy band personnel was 21 people.

Initially NCT U personnel were recruited through various auditions such as SM Global Auditions. Some of the members recruited through auditions are Johnny, Ten, Mark, and Renjun.

Other members of the boy band are also based on street recruitment, community entertainment events, and personal recommendations. In 2016 Lee so Man talked about a boyband commensurate with cultural strategy. There are several different teams that will debut in different countries.

NCT U’s Stunning Appearance

NCT U's Stunning Appearance
NCT U’s Stunning Appearance

In 2016 SM Entertainment discussed that the boy band consisted of 6 members including Tae Il, Tae Yong, Do Young, Ten, Mark, and Jaeh Yun.

The boy band released a digital single titled “Te7th Sense”. The personnel in the role are Tae Yong, Do Young, Mark, Jaeh Yun, and Ten. On April 10, 2016 Tae Il, Do Young, and Jaehyun sang the Chinese version of “Without You” with Kun from SM Entertainment.

On April 6, 2016, the boy band made their first broadcast appearance under Hee Chul from Super and Junior. The broadcast was on On Air NCT Show-Day 1 NCT Live. Procurement of the first show with chinese members Kun and Win Win.

On April 15, 2016, the Korean debut procurement was held at Music Bank. The second unit is NCT 127 based in Seoul. The figure shows the longitude coordinates of Seoul, South Korea.

NCT U Members

The unit consists of 7 personnel namely Yu Ta, Tae Yong, Tae Il, Win Win, Jaeh Yun, Hae Chan, and Mark. Performances performed by the unit through the program M Countdown. Music performances performed at the time were “Fire Truck” and Once Again”.

It was released digitally on July 10, 2016. On July 29, 2016, the boy band released a single titled “Taste the Feeling” as a project collaborated with Coca-Cola.

Another unit of NCT is NCT Dream. The unit also has 7 members. However, its members consist of different people namely Mark, Je No, Hae Chan, Ren Jun, Jae Min, Chen Le, and Ju Sung. On August 24, 2016 her first single titled “Chewing Gum” was released. The performance was on M Countdown.

On December 6, 2016 NCT 127 released a special dance music video titled “Good Thing”. The video was released in collaboration with W Korea.

The song was released on the second album of NCT 127. On December 20, 2016 NCT re-released the music video titled “Switch”. The single was made an addition to NCT 127’s debut EP.

NCT 127 and NCT Dream Promotions

NCT 127 and NCT Dream Promotions
NCT 127 and NCT Dream Promotions

On December 27, 2016, it was announced that new personnel would be added, namely Do Young and John Ny. The music video is titled Limitless. The second EP to have been released peaked at number one on the charts. The single was the best KPOP addition in 2017.

NCT Dream announced it would release its first single titled “The First”. However, one of his personnel members named Jaemin was unable to participate due to a health disorder. Her first singles were “My First and Last” and “Dunk Shot”.

The proud achievement also came from the NCT dream unit that was able to win first place in the 100th episode. This could be a history of first-time winning experiences.

The unit has officially released a song titled “Trigger the Fever”. On March 8, the broadcaster was announced as a new program. NCT Dream has released a song titled “We Young”. His first appearance was on M Countdown.

Addition of NCT U Member

Addition of NCT U Member
Addition of NCT U Member

Most likely nct u did an overhaul of personnel numbers. In 2016 on April 9, it consisted of 6 members. However, the members added as many as 3 people to nct u units namely Lu Cas, Win Win, and Jung Woo.

Members Tae Il and Ten were also part of the boy band. However, taeil did not participate in the song “BOSS”. Meanwhile, a new single titled “Baby Don’t Stop” was released by Ten and Tae Yong.

In principle, members of this boy band unit are not permanent. In a sense, each time a song is released there could be an increase or a reduction in the number of members. In fact, it could have changed members.

There are 5 members of personnel who are very interesting dancing skills namely Jaeh Yun, Jung Woo, Je No, Jae Min, and Hae Chan. His performance featured a performance of “Kick & Ride”. In his view it is not with the personnel center.

In a sense, it does not accentuate the center, but turns into a center. While at Music Bank, the look of this boyband is clearly visible his unobstructed dancing ability lighting the stage. Fans were enthusiastic about the boy band’s performance.

This NCT has quite a lot of members. However, among these members is divided into several units. One of them is NCT U which does not remain a member of its personnel. That’s why NCT U is related to NCT Dream and NCT 127.

Copyright © 2022 LO inc. Media Supported By MASEL Corp

To Top